General information

Consortium contacts

Sarah-Kristin Thiel, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
Sampo Ruoppila, University of Turku
Joachim Åström, Örebro University


The content of this website is owned by the b-Part project consortium. The consortium does not accept any responsibility or liability for any use made of the information provided on this website. The b-Part website may contain hyperlinks to the web pages of third parties. b-Part shall have no liability for the contents of such web pages and does not represent or endorse such web pages or their contents.